top of page

Compact: Wismec Motiv 2


wismec, wismec motiv 2, pod, refillable pod

DESCRIPTION:

The Wismec MOTIV 2 Pod System is an all-in-one vape that has a 3mL refillable pod (with the ability for nic salts) and a 500mAh integrated battery. It uses a draw-activated firing mechanism for more convenient usage. You're able to simply fill up the pod by removing the rubber stopper and allowing a controlled draw. On the front of the device, it has an intuitive LED indicator light and a slew of protections such as short circuit protection, atomizer protection and low voltage protection.

The MOTIV 2 is available in 5 different colors! You can find this device online for about $20 with more refillable pods priced around $3. Not bad for a great system.

Get yours here: https://www.gearbest.com/starter-kits/pp_009966143022.html?wid=1433363&lkid=15361925


EXPERIENCE:

I love this refillable pod system. It is so compact and holds so much juice compared to what I am used to. These systems are great for on the go or if you just need some nicotine fix when you need it.

If fits so well in my pocket that at times, I forget it's even there and can't feel it! Charging does not take long either which makes using this as an all day great.

My only thing I have against it is that unfortunately, I have dropped it and now it just blinks and nothing comes out. So be careful with it and don't be rough. I guess it was fun while it lasted..


Watch our review of the Wismec MOTIV 2!


18 views

Comments


bottom of page