top of page

No Hassle: MIMIC Go Kits & Batteries


MIMIC, ecig, vape pen, cartridges, battery

DESCRIPTION:

MIMIC ECIG BATTERY KIT

The Mimic batteries look as good as they perform and are so simple to use! To use a Mimic e-cigarette, just twist a Mimic Cartridge onto a Mimic Battery.

Each time you use the Mimic Ecig, the LED tip of the battery will light up. The LED complements the sleek finish of Mimic e-cig batteries (which come in white and black) with minimal branding to maintain a discrete look.

The Mimic e-cigarette battery lasts around 300 to 500 charge cycles or about 3-6 months until needing replacement. I think it is a good idea to get one or two so when you need to charge one, you have another ready to go.

This goes for $12 on their website which isn't a bad price for such a portable device. The cartridges are $12 for a 5 pack but the more you buy, the more you save.



MIMIC GO VAPE PEN KIT

MIMIC Electronic Cigarettes Vape Pen is a 900mah rechargeable battery which makes it great for daily vaping. The MIMIC Cartridges, MIMIC FITS Tanks or any eGo/510 thread fit on this device. Batteries and USB charger is included

This goes for $12 on their website with GO Tanks and refills for $3.75. Pretty cheap for a reliable system.


Both systems come in array of delicious flavors and nicotine levels. You will most certainly find something you enjoy or maybe want to try.


EXPERIENCE:

When I first got these products, I was just thinking it would be another one of those ecig things that I would eventually phase out. Well, I was wrong. I am going to be a long time customer of these products.

I picked the e-cig battery up first and just never put it down. It made vaping so easy and convenient that I didn't even have to think about it anymore. It is just a daily frequent motion now. The cartridge and battery life go hand in hand making life so much easier when it comes to these vapes.

I just started getting into the vape pen and I use it just as much as the e-cig. I am completely distracted by these that I don't even use my regular box mods anymore!


Learn a little bit more about the MIMIC Go Vape Pen Kit and Battery Kit below!


105 views

Comments


bottom of page