top of page

2 in 1: Khree UFO


Khree, Pod, pod system, juul, myle, review, khree ufo

DESCRIPTION:

The newest pod system is out and provides a little bit more than your average JUUL or MYLE devices. The Khree UFO is a small, circular and portable device that has two cartridges, allowing you to vape two flavors at a time. While being 65 mm in diameter, this device discretely hides the two mouthpieces for an enjoyable vaping experience. It's an automatic draw system so just inhale and enjoy.

It comes in a white rectangular package that provides an extra atomizer and a very sturdy charging cable.

You can find information on their website but it seems to either be a prototype or not up for sale yet.

www.khree.com


EXPERIENCE:

The first thing I will say about this pod system is that when I first saw it, I was really worried I would lose it. Later, I would find out that is a true statement (it's hiding from me or something) but, for the decent amount of time that I was able to use it for, it was so convenient.

You pick a side to take a hit and then you get a taste of whatever juices you had put in there. The taste is a lot better than I thought a pod system like this would be and frankly I was a bit surprised about it too. I will say that you need to be careful when filling up or refilling because I almost broke the little silicone cap that covers the hole to the small atomizer.

The UFO charges pretty fast as well. Not sure what the battery specs are but, I was able to plug it in for about an hour and it was fully charged after being dead as a door nail.


Check out some more information in our review of the Khree UFO!


8 views

Comments


bottom of page