top of page

Versatile: Snowwolf 85w Mod

Updated: Jun 27, 2018


snowwolf, sigelei, 85w, snowwolf 85w, box mod

DESCRIPTION:

The Snowwolf 85w mod is a small and compact device. While tiny in size, it's easy to navigate controls and iconic design make this a mod fit for any kind of vaper. The .91 inch screen shows you your wattage, voltage, resistence and battery life. Customization is encouraged with 2 decals that give you the choice to freshen up your rig. It supports atomizers up to 24mm and has a spring loaded gold plated contact and a stainless-steel threaded point. It takes just one 18650 battery to power the entire device. You can find it for about $70 online (although some places say it is out of stock). For the wattage and size of this device, I do not understand why it would be in that high of a price range. It is weaker than the KAOS Z, which also lights up and is offered in bright colors, yet that is a better price. Not sure why it is so expensive.



EXPERIENCE:

This is a nice light mod. If you're looking for something that isn't too powerful and fits in your pocket, get this (if you have the money). There are actually times where my tank is 60% of the weight in my pocket since the 85 is is just so light.

I first thought that because it was 85w, it wouldn't be all that powerful. I fooled myself. I usually vape around 85 watts so this wasn't a big change for me at all. A lot of the mods coming out now a days go up into the 200s and I just don't get how anyone vapes up in that range and is alive.

This is a good mod for those who want to lighten up their jean pockets and have something a little more convenient.


Get a little bit more information by watching our review of the Snowwolf 85w Mod!


6 views

Comments


bottom of page