top of page

Dynamic: Sigelei GW 257W TC Box Mod

Updated: Jun 27, 2018


gw, sigelei, great wall

DESCRIPTION:

Sigelei just launched their most dynamic and high-end box mod ever; the GW TC Box Mod. This mod not only hosts ridiculous power but it also beautiful. It ranges from 10 to 257 watts and supports temperature control as well. It has a nicely sized TFT display that features a clear and bright display that lists everything that users need to see such as battery life and ohm reading. The GW takes 18650, 20700 and 21700 batteries.

Not only is this device powerful but it is visually appealing as well. The sides of the device depict the Great Wall of China and a line of scripture on the back. It is also available in four colors; Gunmetal, Yellow, Black and Silver.

It is available online for about $65. Considering how powerful this mod is, it is completely worth it. You won't find much on the market like this.


EXPERIENCE:

The first thing that comes to my mind about this mod is just how ridiculous it is. For me, it came with two 21700 batteries and let me just say, those last forever and create the largest clouds I have ever inhaled into my lungs. The TFT screen is small and very simple and depicts everything that I want to see on the screen. The device is just one of a kind to me and I don't see anything else like it on the market.

It is relatively heavy though and I don't personally have issue with that but some people might have something to say about it. Overall, despite it's size, you can fit it in your pocket since the back is relatively flat surprisingly.

The GW is such a strong and powerful device that really hit me by storm. Like I said, I have never experienced something like this before and I absolutely love it. I don't have any cons for this, personally,


Check out our review of the Sigelei GW 257W TC Box Mod!


37 views

Comments


bottom of page