top of page

True to it's Taste? Bubbletronic by Vapetrik-Rip Trippers

Updated: Jun 27, 2018


bubbletronic, rip trippers, riptrippers, ejuice, eliquid, vapetrik

DESCRIPTION:

Imagine you are craving a piece of savory bubble gum but, as you reach you reach into your bag, you realize you have run out. This e-juice will satisfy that want and pour that rich, original bubblegum flavor across your tongue, giving you the sweetest of sensations.

Bubbletronic was available on Vapetrik.com, Rip Trippers website, and you were able to purchase it there for around $20-$30 as a sample pack with some other juices. Not sure why it isn't available on the site anymore.


EXPERIENCE:

Now, I am going to be honest. This is not my favorite juice I have experienced and unfortunately, I think there are better bubblegum flavors out there. My first inhale gave me something sweet and artificial. I gave it a second to make sure that I had enough but, I became overwhelmed by the aftertaste. I kid you not, it tastes like the fluoride you would get if you asked the dentist for bubble gum flavor instead of cherry. It wasn't even pleasant.

I had a lot of hopes for this juice but I was unfortunately let down and sadly diappointed. I don't know if it is a one time thing or if that is actually how the juice is supposed to taste. I don't exactly want to find out either. Other than that, cool name.


Check out our review of Vapetrik by Rip Tripper's Bubbletronic E-Juice!


39 views

Comments


bottom of page