top of page

Indulgent: Bombshell Premium E-Juice by Vape Craft Inc

Updated: Jun 27, 2018


vape craft inc, vape craft, hollywood, marilyn, sophia, audrey, ejuice, eliquid

DESCRIPTION:

The Bombshell line by Vape Craft Inc features 5 delicious juices inspired by old Hollywood icons. Each juice has it's own impeccable taste and sweet fragrance paired with a stylishly designed bottle.

Audrey: Bold Lemon Bar Kissed With Sweet Powdered Sugar 70/30 VG/PG

Marilyn: Seductive Strawberry Marshmallow Fluff 70/30 VG/PG Sophia: Sassy Raspberry Lemonade Italian Ice 70/30 VG/PG


EXPERIENCE:

Oh boy. This juice is way too good. Out of the three we have, Audrey is my absolute favorite with Marilyn in second and Sophia in third.

With Audrey, they hit the taste of lemon right on! I mean, it's crazy how exact that is along with how good it is. I vape this all the time and can't get enough of it.

Marilyn gets a little too sweet after a while but it's a juice that if you're craving something real sweet or rich, take a hit of this and it'll tame that sweet tooth.

Sophia is refreshing, especially on a hot and humid day. I personally taste the raspberry more than lemonade but it could just be the bottle I got. I love the feeling in my mouth after I take a hit of this one.

There are two other juices in the line: Elizabeth and Lucille. I plan on getting some of those juices since if 3/5 of the line is good, the rest has to be as well. They also sound just as tasty as the others.

Also, I want to mention that this DOESN'T ruin coils. Your coils run as if they were brand new after a couple fill ups of these. It surprised me but, I am not complaining since it helps out my wallet.


Find out a little bit more about this delicious line of juices by checking out our review below!


5 views

Comentarios


bottom of page