top of page

Addictive: Very Cool by Naked 100

Updated: Jun 28, 2018

naked 100, very cool, ejuice, eliquid

DESCRIPTION:

Take your first hit and experience a fresh blueberry, blackberry and raspberry taste as you exhale. This menthol mixed flavor bring you a fruity and icy combination that you won't get sick of.

Whether you drip it in your RDA or fill up your tank, the flavor is ridiculous and something you'll enjoy.

This e-juice can be found in multiple nicotine levels and a variety of sites and maybe even in your local vape shop!

You can find it online for about $23 a bottle. It is a little expensive for a 60 mL bottle but I love it so I pay for it!



EXPERIENCE:

Very Cool is more than just my favorite e-juice on the market. It is also just simply my go to juice that I always have a bottle of. Naked 100 provides a really good fruit combination in this juice which I like more than the others in the line. It stays true to it's taste as well so you won't be let down or disappointed.

This juice by for has more taste when you use an RDA but it still has the general gist when you place it in a tank. I have only vaped it in a tank until recently since I finally added an RDA to my set up.

I can't find a better combination of fruit and menthol on the market. Maybe I haven't been looking hard enough, I don't know. But I am being very sincere when I say that I love this and think you need to try it if you haven't. If you see it on the self, try it out. You'll like it.


Check out our review of Naked 100's Very Cool E-Juice!



9 views

Kommentarer


bottom of page