top of page

The Best:Digiflavor Drop Solo RDA


drop, drop solo, the vapor chronicles, digiflavor, rda

DESCRIPTION:

The Drop Solo RDA by Digiflavor and The Vapor Chronicles is the successor to the famous Drop RDA. The Drop Solo RDA has a smaller form factor that caters toward the single-coil flavor chasers with it's two optional frame structures (Stainless Steel and PMMA Low Profile Cap). The deck has a two-post, single terminal per post notch design. The metal frame caters towards more vapor production with 10 holes that can be adjusted via twisting the top cap. The PMMA transparent cap caters towards flavor and performance with its reduced atomizer chamber and lower profile. Each kit includes various functional accessories as well.

It is offered in three colors; black, gold and stainless steel. It can be found online for about $23. Amazing price for what this device delivers!

Get it here: https://www.gearbest.com/rebuildable-atomizers/pp_009225225357.html?wid=1433363&lkid=15359757


EXPERIENCE:

This little thing is PHENOMENAL! I can't get over the flavor and just how easy this is to use. I had always heard about the Drop and how that was good but I didn't know it could get better.

Let me start off by saying that this is so easy to build on. I have encountered some RDAs and the taste is great but the juice well isn't deep enough or things don't go smoothly. I built this and have been chucking clouds with some great taste.

I will say that I lean more towards the PMMA cap rather than the metal one but everyone has their preferences when it comes to these types of things.

I have had no issues with over filling my juice well. I am a huge culprit of that and boy it feels great not to have that problem.

I wholeheartedly recommend this RDA for beginners or those who are experienced. You'l love it as much as I do.


Check out our review!


15 views

コメント


bottom of page