top of page

Efficient: Advken Manta MTL RTA


advken, manta, mtl, rta, advken manta mtl rta, advken manta

DESCRIPTION:

The Advken Manta MTL RTA is a 24mm device with a 4mL juice capacity. It features a staggered two-post build deck, dual 6 hole bottom airflow and a convenient threaded top-fill method. The 24mm RTA lets users build high powered coil systems with it's two post, dual terminal design and 3mm terminal posts and side tension all while delivering great performance.

It comes in about 5 colors ranging from colorful to black and gold. It can be found online for about $30. A pretty good price considering it does have a little handy kit with it to help start you off. Get yours here: https://www.gearbest.com/rebuildable-atomizers/pp_1827703.html?wid=1433363&lkid=15098419


EXPERIENCE:

This was our first RTA we have ever reviewed and laid our hands on! Considering RTAs are for the coil building fanatics, I found it really easy to use and build on. The little kit that comes in it really helped when it came making my own build.

The taste on this is INCREDIBLE. I was so happy to enjoy having the true taste of a build all while no having to squonk or constantly drip. I was seriously afraid of leaking but with this RTA, no need to worry. The cloud production is just like the taste, AMAZING. I can't get over how good this is!

I keep this around all the time with me now. It gives me great flavor with a little bit of ease!


Check out our review below!


81 views

Comments


bottom of page