top of page

Smooth & Easy: Sigelei Fuchai Squonk 213 Starter Kit

Updated: Jun 27, 2018


fuchai, sigelei, 213 squonk, rda

DESCRIPTION:

Sigelei answered the call of many squonkers and provided the vaping industry with the Fuchai Squonk 213 Kit. This kit features the ability to use a single 18650, 20700 or 21700 in the 150W Squonking Box mod. The RDA in the kit is a dual post velocity style build deck for very simple building. The device has a sizeable 5ml Juice Reservoir as well that feeds directly into the included Rebuildable Atomizer. It has wide, adjustable slotted airflow and a large 810 compatible drip tip for pushing high wattages and fat clouds.

The Sigelei Fuchai Squonk 213 kit can be bought online and offered in select colors! It's about $50 online. Not too bad of a price in my opinion but some maybe want something different for slightly cheaper.


EXPERIENCE:

Never have I discovered such an easy device to understand. I have never actually been into building or have done my own build before but right out of the box, Sigelei provides you with some cotton and coils to get you going, so I was excited. I was a little surprised when I took it out of the box and felt how light it was but then I realized it wouldn't be a burden to put in my pocket and carry around like the SMOK T-Priv is. It's settings are easy to manipulate and I guess that is thanks to the new chip Sigelei has installed. The fact it only takes 3 types of batteries and provides an adapter for the 18650 is handy. I just got some 20700 batteries the other day and they gave the device so much more power than I am used to. The squonk bottle itself The cloud production on this kit is simply ridiculous.

Just one nit picky thing that bothers me is that the buttons do rattle a little but other than that, I simply can't find anything wrong with this device.

The Sigelei Fuchai Squonk 213 is a squonk you NEED to have. You'll love it. No question about it. If anything, I think it is simply underrated.

Check out our review of the Sigelei Fuchai Squonk 213 Kit!



36 views

Comments


bottom of page