top of page

Persistence: Snowwolf VFeng Squonk Kit

Updated: Jun 27, 2018


snowwolf, sigelei, squonk, vfeng

DESCRIPTION:

Take a look at this new and innovative VFeng Squonk Kit by Snowwolf! It is a 130W TC Squonk Mod that has serious power and a functional, ergonomic look! This squonk mod features two separate 3ml squishy bottles on each side of the device to allow for mixing! The Snowwolf has temperature control technology that has support for any standard TC heating elements, and TCR functionality with degree based settings. The colored OLED display features all the data the user needs such as puff count, ohms, and volts. You only need one battery and are able to use three types with this device; an 18650, 20700 or 21700!

Along with the squonk mod itself, it comes with a matching RDA. It measures about 27mm and has a postless deck, four terminals and large dual airflows which can be adjusted or closed. On the top it features an 18mm drip tip and a superior exhale!

It is offered in three colors; Black, Red and Blue.

The VFeng Squonk is online for $65. That is a good price to me for something as unique as this dual squonk mod.



EXPERIENCE:

The second I pulled this device out of the box, I feel in love. The sheer look and feel of this device is so ergonomic and slick and to me, is one of the best looking squonks available on the market today. Also, I love red so this is already better than most things I have.

The ability to use two squonk bottles, whether you mix or just want to have both filled, I think is unique. I am able to mix my plain menthol with some sour apple or watermelon to give it an extra kick. I do want to mention that you can't fill the bottles up all the way or else you do get a tad bit messy. You can fill them up about 75-80% though so it really isn't a big deal. Also, something that is a little bit subjective is that the magnetic doors that go over the bottles do shake around even though the magnets on the device are very, very strong.

The RDA was a little tricky at first. The mod constantly said "Check Atomizer" even though it was screwed on and fine. Eventually it started working so I don't exactly know what that was but it works so well right now and I don't want to jinx it. The materials that Snowwolf provides for a classic build are pretty good as well. I hit it at 60 watts and I swear, the cloud I made was just ridiculous and the taste was just as good. The large juice well and airflow beat my Mesh RDA by Vandy Vape which makes me happy because now my mod has a good looking, matching RDA.

Overall, this device is pretty sick. It has anything a beginner or experienced vaper is looking for. It is unique, durable and makes some seriously fat clouds that you just can't beat. It is my daily now and I constantly get compliments. I absolutely recommend getting one if you're on the edge about it. It is worth it!


Check out our review of the Snowwolf Vfeng Squonk Kit!


78 views

Comments


bottom of page