top of page

Celestial: Snowwolf XFENG 230W TC Box Mod

Updated: Jun 27, 2018


snowwolf, sigelei, xfeng, box mod

DESCRIPTION:

SnowWolf just released their newest and most stylish mod yet; the XFENG 230W TC Box Mod. This 230W delivers some serious power, ridiculous accuracy and elegance paired with an ergonomic chassis and bright, simple display. The mod's capable output ranges from 10 to 230W with temperature control support as well, making it the best striving competitor on the market. The vibrant colored LCD display features an array of multiple arrangements and layouts users can choose to fit their stylistic needs. The mod does require two 18650 batteries that are then housed behind the magnetic battery door which features the constellations and SnowWolf's sleek logo.

SnowWolf combined a sleek and ergonomic design with serious power. This device would be great for any new or experienced vaper.

You can purchase online for about $60. Even though I really like this mod, I wouldn't pay that price or go serious coupon hunting. It is a expensive, especially since it isn't a kit with a tank.



EXPERIENCE:

The day SnowWolf released pictures of this device, I knew I had to have it. Now, I have been vaping on this powerful device for a little over 2 weeks. Everywhere I go, someone compliments my mod or asks "What is that? I need to get one!".

The mod is indeed very powerful for something with only two 18650 batteries. I took off my tank on one of my SMOK devices and put it on the XFENG and the cloud production was increased and just the overall responsiveness of the device itself was faster. I also really love the fire button on the XFENG. It's clicky and effortless.

My absolute favorite thing about this device is that it is so simple. It was so easy to figure out how to get through the settings and change the screen and see my puff count.

I can't even think about any sort of con about this device since it is so well designed and extremely responsive. SnowWolf really outdid itself and I can't wait to see more from them!


Check out our review of the Snow Wolf XFENG 230W TC Box Mod below!


39 views

Comentários


bottom of page